As was recently announced, Drake will be hosting the first-ever NBA Awards which will take place this Summer on TNT. During the awards, the MVP will be announced including a host of other awards from six different categories. Fans are able to cast their votes here and on social media by “posting #AwardName and First/Last Name of their winner (i.e. #DunkOfTheYear Larry Nance).” .   The NBA Award Show airs on June 26th at 9pm on TNT. Check out the categories and the nominees below.

Los Angeles Lakers’ Larry Nance, Jr. vs. Brooklyn
Minnesota’s Zach LaVine vs. Phoenix
Oklahoma City’s Victor Oladipo vs. Atlanta

Cleveland’s Iman Shumpert
Chicago’s Dwyane Wade
Oklahoma City’s Russell Westbrook

San Antonio’s Kawhi Leonard vs. Houston
New York’s Kristaps Porzingis vs. Brooklyn
Miami’s Hassan Whiteside vs. Toronto

Cleveland’s Kyrie Irving vs. Golden State
Oklahoma City’s Russell Westbrook vs. Denver
Phoenix’s Tyler Ulis vs. Boston

Golden State’s Draymond Green to StephenCurry to Kevin Durant
Denver’s Nikola Jokic with no-look pass
LA Clippers’ Chris Paul with wraparound pass