This may not be the album everyone was anticipating, but Frank Ocean has released a new visual album dubbed “Endless”.  Ocean is also reportedly scrapping the title Boys Don’t Cry in favor of another one. “Endless” runs 45 minutes and contains previously unreleased tracks. Check out the visual album above.

Frank Ocean – Endless (Tracklist)

1. Device Control (written by Wolfgang Tillmans)
2. At Your Best (You Are Love) (The Isley Brothers Cover)
3. Alabama
4. Mine
5. U-N-I-T-Y
6. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
7. Commes Des Garcons
8. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
9. Wither
10. Hublots
11. In Here Somewhere
12. Slide on Me
13. Sideways
14. Florida
15. Deathwish(ASR)
16. Rushes
17. Rushes T
18. Higgs